Temporary living in and around Stuttgart

Are you looking for a furnished apartment or house for a period of 3 to 36 months in the wider Stuttgart area? Then you have come to the right place: AGENT HOME. As a locally-based specialist, we have been bringing supply and demand for temporary furnished living in Stuttgart and the surrounding area together successfully for 15 years now and can offer you a comprehensive service when it comes to looking as well as during your residency.

AGENT HOME Great selection

Have you got visions of a centrally located apartment in the city with good bus and rail links in or would you rather a house in the leafy suburbs? In our portfolio you will find upwards of 300 attractive apartments with detailed information on location, furnishings and availability.

AGENT HOME Easy reservation

Have you found the right place for you in our portfolio? Then all you need to do is click on the “Rent now” button. We will then check the availability of the apartment for you, sort out all the formalities with the landlord and get everything ready for your move.

AGENT HOME Stress-free living

Just moved in and don’t want to have to deal with onerous tenant obligations like the notorious Swabian Kehrwoche cleaning roster tradition or any potential workman appointments? You don’t have to. We can take care of that for you, if you want.

Many of our customers are in fact young professionals and expats working on a temporary basis for one of these famous companies in the metropolitan region:

Perfect AGENT for your perfect HOME.

Stuttgart original.

Founded in Stuttgart, run by a Stuttgarter and operated solely in the Stuttgart region: that’s what you call an expert with local knowledge.

Everything ready-to-use.

Furniture, equipment and infrastructure: in AGENT HOME. apartments everything fits, everything checks out and everything works. We call that ready-to-use.

Just a call away.

If anything should go wrong in our apartment during your stay: just call us and we will take care of it. Unless it’s the train...

Want to stay longer?

If you would like to extend your stay: rental durations in AGENT HOME. apartments can generally be extended without any trouble following consultation with the landlord.

Home in the Stuttgart metropolitan region. There for you on-location.

Our staff know the area like the back of their hands and know which areas offer the best quality of living. Benefit from our local knowledge too and rent your perfect apartment in one of the following areas:

Wohnen auf Zeit rund um Stuttgart

Sie suchen für einen bestimmten Zeitraum ab 3 Monaten bis zu 36 Monaten eine möblierte Wohnung oder Haus im Großraum Stuttgart? Dann sind Sie bei AGENT HOME. an der richtigen Adresse. Als ortsansässige Spezialisten bringen wir seit 15 Jahren Angebot und Nachfrage für möbliertes Wohnen auf Zeit in Stuttgart und Umgebung erfolgreich zusammen und bieten Ihnen einen umfassenden Service bei der Suche sowie während Ihres Aufenthalts.

AGENT HOME Große Auswahl

Ihnen schwebt eher eine zentral gelegene Wohnung in der Stadt mit guter Bus- und Bahnanbindung vor oder doch lieber ein Haus im Grünen am Stadtrand? In unserem Portfolio finden Sie über 300 attraktive Apartments mit detaillierten Informationen zur Lage, Ausstattung und Verfügbarkeit.

AGENT HOME Einfache Buchung

Sie haben in unserem Portfolio das Richtige für sich gefunden? Dann brauchen Sie nur noch auf den „Direkt mieten“-Button zu klicken. Wir klären dann für Sie die Verfügbarkeit des Apartments, regeln alle Formalitäten mit dem Vermieter und bereiten alles für Ihren Einzug vor.

AGENT HOME Stressfreies wohnen

Sie sind eingezogen und möchten sich nicht um lästige Mieterverpflichtungen wie die berühmt-berüchtigte Schwäbische Kehrwoche oder evtl. Handwerkertermine kümmern? Müssen Sie auch nicht. Auf Wunsch erledigen wir das für Sie.

Übrigens: Viele unserer Kunden sind Young Professionals und Expats,
die für einen bestimmten Zeitraum für eines dieser namhaften
Unternehmen in der Metropolregion arbeiten:

Perfect AGENT for your perfect HOME.

Stuttgarter Original.

In Stuttgart gegründet, von einer Stuttgarterin geführt und ausschließlich in der Region Stuttgart tätig: Das nennt man dann wohl ortskundiger Spezialist.

Alles ready-to-use.

Möbel, Inventar, Infrastruktur:
In AGENT HOME. Apartments passt alles, stimmt alles und funktioniert alles. Wir nennen das ready-to-use.

Anruf genügt.

Sollte während Ihres Aufenthalts in unserem Apartment irgendetwas streiken: Klingeln Sie einfach durch und wir kümmern uns drum. Außer, es ist die Bahn.

Sie bleiben länger?

Falls Sie doch länger bleiben möchten: Die Mietdauer in AGENT HOME.-Apartments kann nach Absprache mit dem Vermieter in der Regel problemlos verlängert werden.

In der Metropolregion Stuttgart zuhause. Für Sie vor Ort.

Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen kennen die Gegend wie ihre Westentasche und wissen, in welchen Ecken der Region es sich besonders schön lebt. Profitieren auch Sie von unserer Lokalkompetenz und mieten Sie sich das perfekte Apartment in einem der folgenden Kreise: